Xtasveer vs Kwikpic
Xtasveer and Kwikpic both deliver wedding and event photos to guests by selfie face recognition, with a QR code at the venue. The difference is how plans are measured and what they include. Kwikpic plans count photos, with a separate video allowance and reuse capped at twice the plan. Xtasveer plans are storage in gigabytes, reusable without limit on paid plans, with quotes, invoices and an events calendar included.
Updated . Every Kwikpic detail on this page is taken from Kwikpic’s own published pages.
Which one should you choose?
Choose Xtasveer if…
- You clear old events to make room for new ones and do not want a cap on how often space comes back.
- You want photos and video in one quota, without a 100 MB per-video limit.
- You want quotations, invoices, payment tracking and an events calendar in the same tool as your galleries.
- You want download controls, client favourites and team logins on every plan rather than as add-ons.
- You want guests’ selfies kept only for as long as the guest chooses.
Choose Kwikpic if…
- You need watermarking, photo sales or a digital flipbook from the same platform.
- You want a white-label website or app under your studio’s name.
- You want 24x7 support on WhatsApp.
Xtasveer vs Kwikpic: feature by feature
The axes that change what a season costs you and how guests get their photos. “Not listed” means Kwikpic does not state it on its public pages — not that the product cannot do it.
| Xtasveer | Kwikpic | |
|---|---|---|
| Plans and storage | ||
| Plans measured in | Storage (GB) | Photo count, plus a separate video allowance |
| Reusing freed space | Unlimited — delete and the space comes backOn paid plans. | Up to 2× the plan; none on the Premium yearly plan or quarterly plans |
| Stored and delivered size | As uploaded, or compressed by as much as you chooseCompression is a paid-plan option. | Resized to 2160 px by default; full resolution uses 2.5× quota; originals paid |
| Video | Same quota as photos, no per-file limit | 1 GB to 25 GB by plan; each video under 100 MB |
| Billing interval | Monthly or yearly | Yearly or quarterly |
| Free plan | 10 GB, unlimited events, forever | 1,000 photos in the first year, then 100 |
| Guest delivery | ||
| Selfie face search | Every plan, unlimited | Every plan, unlimited |
| How guests join | QR code or link, then one selfie | QR code, link or code, then contact details and a selfie |
| Downloads on or off | Every plan | Available as a ₹2,500 add-on |
| Client favourites | Every plan | Available as a ₹3,000 add-on |
| Watermarks | Not offered | Available as a ₹3,000 add-on |
| Studio and business | ||
| Team logins | Unlimited, on every plan | Available as a ₹3,000 add-on |
| Quotations, invoices and payments | Included on every plan | Not listed |
| Studio events calendar | Included on every plan | Not listed |
| Desktop uploader | Windows and macOS | Windows and macOS |
| Privacy | ||
| Face matching scope | One event only; no model trained on guests | Not listed |
| How long a selfie is kept | Until the guest deletes it, which they can do any time | 10 years from upload, per their privacy policy |
Checked . Sources are listed at the foot of this page.
The differences that matter
Counting photos, or counting gigabytes
Kwikpic plans are sold by photo count — 20,000 photos on Basic up to 500,000 on Premium — with video measured separately in gigabytes. Xtasveer plans are sold by storage, from 10 GB free to 1,000 GB on Legend, with photos and video in one pool. If you deliver compressed JPEGs, gigabytes stretch further than a photo count; on Xtasveer paid plans you set the compression per batch, so a 150 GB plan can hold up to 1.5 TB of originals.
How often deleted space comes back
A studio running a wedding season deletes finished events to make room. Kwikpic lets you delete and re-upload up to twice your plan’s photo limit, and its Premium yearly and quarterly plans count every upload with no reuse. On Xtasveer paid plans, usage is what is stored right now: delete an event and its space returns, with no lifetime cap. Xtasveer’s Free plan is the exception — its 10 GB is not reusable.
What size the photos are delivered at
Kwikpic stores and delivers photos at 2160 pixels by default; keeping full resolution uses 2.5 times the quota, and full-size originals are a paid option. Xtasveer stores what you upload. On paid plans you can choose to compress a batch to save space, from 0 to 90 percent, and that choice is yours per shoot rather than fixed by the platform.
Quotes, invoices and bookings
Kwikpic’s public pages describe galleries, face search, branding and add-ons, but list no quotation, invoicing or booking tools. Xtasveer includes quotations built from your own reusable items, invoices, payment tracking with receipts, client records and a studio events calendar on every plan, so a studio can run the commercial side of a wedding next to its gallery without another subscription.
Xtasveer vs Kwikpic pricing
Both price lists as published, in INR. Plans measured in different units do not line up tier for tier, so compare what a season of your own events would need.
Xtasveer — billed yearly, excl. GST
- Free10 GB, unlimited events
- Free
- Plus50 GB reusable storage
- ₹4,499/year
- Pro150 GB reusable storage
- ₹11,999/year
- Max300 GB reusable storage
- ₹19,800/year
- Ultra500 GB reusable storage
- ₹21,000/year
- Legend1000 GB reusable storage
- ₹36,000/year
- FlexibleFirst 10 GB free. Billed monthly on what you store.
- ₹10/GB per month
Monthly billing is also available on every paid plan, at about 15% more over a year.
Kwikpic — as published
- Basic20,000 photos, 1 GB video
- ₹3,490/year
- Basic Plus50,000 photos, 2.5 GB video
- ₹4,990/year
- Standard100,000 photos, 5 GB video
- ₹7,490/year
- Essential Lite150,000 photos, 7.5 GB video
- ₹11,990/year
- Essential200,000 photos, 10 GB video
- ₹14,990/year
- Essential Ultra300,000 photos, 15 GB video
- ₹21,990/year
- Premium500,000 photos, 25 GB video, no reuse
- ₹28,990/year
- Premium Max500,000 photos, 25 GB, reuse to 1M
- ₹37,990/year
Annual prices as shown on kwikpic.in, plus GST. Quarterly plans are also offered. Download controls, watermarks, team logins and other features can be added to any plan, from ₹2,500 each.
See every Xtasveer plan and what it includes · Work out the plan your events need
Where Kwikpic is a good fit
- Watermarking, photo sales, digital flipbooks, sponsor branding and a portfolio website.
- White-label website and apps under your studio’s own name, for a one-time fee.
- Hot-folder upload from the camera through the desktop app on its Premium plans.
- 24x7 WhatsApp support, and a large existing user base.
Moving from Kwikpic to Xtasveer
- 01Create a free Xtasveer studio — 10 GB, unlimited events, no card.
- 02Install the desktop uploader (Windows or macOS) and upload the originals of your next event. Faces are matched as the shoot is ingested.
- 03Print or share the event’s QR code. Guests add one selfie in the browser and see their photos.
- 04Make your client a Co-Host so they can set folder privacy and approve guests themselves.
- 05Let existing Kwikpic galleries run to the end of their validity, and size your Xtasveer plan with the storage calculator before your renewal.
Xtasveer vs Kwikpic: common questions
Is Xtasveer a good alternative to Kwikpic?
If you want storage you can reuse without a cap, video in the same quota as photos, and quotes, invoices and an events calendar in the same tool, yes. Both offer unlimited selfie face search and QR galleries. If you need watermarking or a white-label app today, Kwikpic offers those and Xtasveer does not yet.
What is the difference between Kwikpic and Xtasveer pricing?
Kwikpic sells yearly or quarterly plans by photo count, from ₹3,490 a year for 20,000 photos and 1 GB of video, plus GST. Xtasveer sells monthly or yearly plans by storage, from ₹4,499 a year for 50 GB, plus GST, with a free 10 GB plan. Download controls, client favourites and team logins, which Kwikpic offers as add-ons from ₹2,500, are included on every Xtasveer plan.
Can I reuse storage after deleting an event?
On Xtasveer paid plans, yes, with no limit: usage is what is currently stored, so deleting an event returns its space. On Kwikpic you can delete and re-upload up to twice your plan’s photo limit; on its Premium yearly and quarterly plans, every upload counts and deleted photos do not free space.
Does Kwikpic have invoicing or a booking calendar?
Kwikpic’s public pages do not list quotations, invoicing or a booking calendar. Xtasveer includes quotations, invoices, payment tracking, client records and a studio events calendar on every plan, including Free.
Do guests need an app on Kwikpic or Xtasveer?
Neither requires one. Kwikpic guests scan a QR code or open a link, enter contact details and take a selfie, and can also use its apps. Xtasveer guests scan the QR code or open the link and add one selfie in the browser; an Android guest app is optional.
How this comparison was made
This page is published by Xtasveer, so read it knowing which side we are on. Every Kwikpic detail comes from Kwikpic’s own website and app listings, checked on ; we do not use review sites or other comparison blogs. Where Kwikpic does not state something publicly, the table says “Not listed” rather than guessing. Prices change — check their pricing page before you decide. Spotted something out of date? Write to contact@xtasveer.com and we will correct it.
Sources: kwikpic.in pricing, Helpdesk: uploads, Helpdesk: add-ons, For photographers, Privacy policy.
More comparisons
- Xtasveer vs SamaroBoth sell reusable storage. Lower prices and billing tools, versus live delivery and WhatsApp.
- Xtasveer vs BlinkPicEvery feature on every plan, versus tiers, add-ons and a separate billing subscription.
- Xtasveer vs FotoOwlBilling tools that ship today and no file-size cap, versus live upload and guest uploads.
- Xtasveer vs PremagicBuilt for photographers with published prices, versus event-organiser tools priced on quote.
- All comparisonsEvery tool side by side in one table.