Comparison

Xtasveer vs BlinkPic

Xtasveer and BlinkPic both let wedding and event guests find their photos with one selfie, in the browser, with no app to install. The difference is what a plan includes. BlinkPic unlocks features such as team logins and download controls by tier or as paid add-ons, and sells quotes, invoices and its calendar as a separate subscription. Xtasveer includes all of them on every plan and sizes plans by storage alone.

Updated . Every BlinkPic detail on this page is taken from BlinkPic’s own published pages.

Which one should you choose?

Choose Xtasveer if…

  • You want quotations, invoices, payment tracking and an events calendar without paying for a second subscription.
  • You want every feature on every plan, with team logins for the whole studio from day one.
  • You shoot video and do not want it rationed by number of clips.
  • You deliver files larger than 50 MB.
  • You want a free plan you can keep, not a trial.

Choose BlinkPic if…

  • You need photos pushed to guests live during the event (BlinkPic’s Camera to Cloud).
  • You want watermarking, AI culling or a portfolio website in the same tool.
  • You want to sell photos to guests from the gallery.

Xtasveer vs BlinkPic: feature by feature

The axes that change what a season costs you and how guests get their photos. “Not listed” means BlinkPic does not state it on its public pages — not that the product cannot do it.

Xtasveer compared with BlinkPic
XtasveerBlinkPic
Plans and storage
Plans measured inStorage (GB)Photo count on Photo Plans; GB on Storage Plans
Upload quality and quotaEach file counts at its stored size; you choose the compressionCompression on paid plans.On Photo Plans a high-res upload counts as 2.5 photos, ultra high-res as 5
VideoShares the same quota as photosCapped by number of videos on Photo Plans (10 to 500)
Per-file size limitNone50 MB per photo
Reusing freed spaceUnlimited — delete and the space comes backOn paid plans.Not listed
Billing intervalMonthly or yearlyYearly on Photo Plans; 1, 3, 6 or 12 months on Storage Plans
Free plan10 GB, unlimited events, foreverFree trial; length not listed
Guest delivery
Selfie face searchEvery planEvery plan
How guests joinQR code or link, in the browserLink, in the browser
Downloads on or offEvery planEssential Photo Plan and up, any Storage Plan, or a ₹2,500 add-on
Client favouritesEvery planStorage Plans only
WatermarksNot offeredStandard Photo Plan and up, any Storage Plan, or a ₹3,000 add-on
Live upload while shootingNot offeredCamera to Cloud on the top Photo Plan and the 1 TB+ Storage Plans
Studio and business
Team loginsUnlimited, on every plan700 GB Storage Plan and up, or a ₹3,000 add-on
Quotations, invoices and paymentsIncluded on every planBlinkPic Billing: ₹7,999 the first year, then ₹6,999 a year
Studio events calendarIncluded on every planPart of BlinkPic Billing
Desktop uploaderWindows and macOSWindows and macOS
Privacy
Face matching scopeOne event only; no model trained on guestsNot listed
Deleting face dataThe guest deletes their own scan and selfies, any timeOn request within 7 days; automatically 30 days after the gallery expires

Checked . Sources are listed at the foot of this page.

The differences that matter

Features by tier, or every feature on every plan

On BlinkPic, what you can do depends on the plan you buy. Download controls start at the Essential Photo Plan, watermarks at Standard, team logins at the 700 GB Studio Storage Plan, and client favourites are not on Photo Plans at all; most of these can also be bought as one-off add-ons from ₹2,500 to ₹5,000. On Xtasveer, paid plans differ only in storage: face matching, download controls, client favourites, unlimited team logins, quotes and invoices are on every one of them, and on Free too.

Quotes, invoices and calendar: included, or a second subscription

BlinkPic sells its business tools — quotations, invoicing, CRM, calendar and WhatsApp reminders — as BlinkPic Billing, a separate subscription at ₹7,999 for the first year and ₹6,999 a year after that. Xtasveer includes quotations built from your own items, invoices, payment tracking with receipts, client records and a studio events calendar in every plan, so the commercial side of a wedding sits next to its gallery at no extra cost.

Counting photos, or counting gigabytes

BlinkPic sells two kinds of photographer plan: Photo Plans that count uploads, where a high-resolution upload uses 2.5 photos of quota and an ultra high-resolution one uses 5, and Storage Plans measured in gigabytes. Xtasveer only sells storage, with no per-file size limit, and on paid plans you choose how much to compress each batch — so the same 50 GB can hold several times more delivered photos, and deleting a finished event returns its space.

Video by the clip, or video by the gigabyte

BlinkPic Photo Plans cap video by number — 10 videos on Basic, up to 500 on Premium. Xtasveer puts video in the same storage quota as photos, in MP4, MOV, M4V, AVI, MKV or WebM, with no separate allowance to run out of. A studio that delivers a highlight film, a full ceremony and a set of reels from every wedding will usually find a single pool easier to plan around.

Xtasveer vs BlinkPic pricing

Both price lists as published, in INR. Plans measured in different units do not line up tier for tier, so compare what a season of your own events would need.

Xtasveer — billed yearly, excl. GST

Free10 GB, unlimited events
Free
Plus50 GB reusable storage
₹4,499/year
Pro150 GB reusable storage
₹11,999/year
Max300 GB reusable storage
₹19,800/year
Ultra500 GB reusable storage
₹21,000/year
Legend1000 GB reusable storage
₹36,000/year
FlexibleFirst 10 GB free. Billed monthly on what you store.
₹10/GB per month

Monthly billing is also available on every paid plan, at about 15% more over a year.

BlinkPic — as published

Starter100 GB Storage Plan
₹8,999/year
Pro300 GB Storage Plan
₹14,999/year
Studio700 GB, adds team logins
₹17,999/year
Business1 TB, adds Camera to Cloud
₹23,999/year
Enterprise1.8 TB Storage Plan
₹35,999/year
Photo Plans50,000 to 750,000 photos, 10 to 500 videos
₹4,128–₹35,398/year
BlinkPic BillingThen ₹6,999/year
₹7,999 first year

As shown on the blinkpic.in plan cards. The cards do not say whether GST is included; Billing is stated as incl. tax. Storage Plans are also sold for 1, 3 or 6 months.

See every Xtasveer plan and what it includes · Work out the plan your events need

Where BlinkPic is a good fit

  • Camera to Cloud for pushing photos to guests during the event, on its higher plans.
  • Watermarking, AI culling, reels and a portfolio website alongside the gallery.
  • White-label apps published under a studio’s own name.
  • Photo sales from the gallery, and import from Google Drive or Dropbox links.
  • Storage Plans can be bought for 1, 3 or 6 months as well as a year.
Switching

Moving from BlinkPic to Xtasveer

  1. 01Create a free Xtasveer studio — 10 GB, unlimited events, no card.
  2. 02Install the desktop uploader (Windows or macOS) and upload the originals of your next event. Faces are matched as the shoot is ingested.
  3. 03Share the event’s QR code or link. Guests add one selfie in the browser and see their photos.
  4. 04Add your clients and price items once, then send quotes and invoices from Xtasveer instead of a separate billing tool.
  5. 05Leave existing BlinkPic galleries to run their course, and use the storage calculator to size a plan before your renewal.
Questions

Xtasveer vs BlinkPic: common questions

Is Xtasveer a good alternative to BlinkPic?

If you want quotes, invoices, an events calendar and team logins included rather than bought separately, yes: Xtasveer includes all of them on every plan, alongside selfie face search and QR galleries. If you rely on BlinkPic’s Camera to Cloud or watermarking, Xtasveer does not offer those today.

Is BlinkPic cheaper than Xtasveer?

Per gigabyte, some BlinkPic Storage Plans list lower prices than Xtasveer’s yearly plans, and Xtasveer prices exclude GST. The total depends on what else you buy: BlinkPic Billing is ₹6,999–₹7,999 a year extra, and team logins and download controls need a higher tier or an add-on. On Xtasveer paid plans, compression you choose lets the same storage hold several times more delivered photos.

Does BlinkPic include quotations and invoices?

Not in its photo-sharing plans. BlinkPic sells quotations, invoicing, CRM and a calendar as BlinkPic Billing, a separate subscription. Xtasveer includes quotations, invoices, payment tracking and an events calendar in every plan, including Free.

Do guests need to install an app on either?

No. On both, guests open a link in the browser and add a selfie to find their photos. Xtasveer guests can also join by scanning the event’s QR code, and an Android guest app is available if they want one.

Can I keep my BlinkPic galleries while I try Xtasveer?

Yes. The two do not interfere. Start your next event on Xtasveer’s free plan, which has 10 GB, unlimited events and no time limit, and let existing BlinkPic galleries continue until they expire.

How this comparison was made

This page is published by Xtasveer, so read it knowing which side we are on. Every BlinkPic detail comes from BlinkPic’s own website and app listings, checked on ; we do not use review sites or other comparison blogs. Where BlinkPic does not state something publicly, the table says “Not listed” rather than guessing. Prices change — check their pricing page before you decide. Spotted something out of date? Write to contact@xtasveer.com and we will correct it.

Sources: blinkpic.in (plans), BlinkPic Billing, Helpdesk: add-ons, Helpdesk: uploads, Privacy policy.

Try it on your next event.

Create your studio, upload one event, share the link.